“Truly, what we dealt with the most together was the accordion,” Daniel told IndieWire at the Toronto International Film Festival debut of Eric Appel’s film.

tvguidetime.com

“He gave me some accordion examples, which is something that I can keep a secret forever. I want nothing else.”

The entertainer doesn’t anticipate that audiences should take “a moral” from the film however trusts the parody assists individuals with diving into their own “strangeness.”

The ‘Harry Potter’ star said: “This isn’t a film that we anticipate that you should plunk down and take a moral from the story.”

“However, assuming there’s something to it, it’s tied in with inclining toward your own oddness and that being an approach to finding your own satisfaction, Radcliffe proceeded. “(Yankovic) is so really himself and that has prompted this superb film, as well as his unbelievable vocation.”

— Albus Dumbledore (@ProfessorDum) September 24, 2020

Evan Rachel Wood depicts pop symbol Madonna in the film yet questions the artist will respond to the film.

She said: “I don’t believe she will answer by any means. She has different things at the forefront of her thoughts and different activities.”

The 35-year-old entertainer proceeded: “I love Madonna. I’ve met her previously. We’ve been cordial. So I believe we’re cool. I’m trusting we’re cool. Furthermore, the uplifting news isn’t anything in this film really occurred, so I’m a little protected there.”